January 24, 2014
Dunington-Grubb Award 2014
The Landmark Group
Casey van Maris Award 2014
Betz Pools Ltd
  Don Salivan Grounds Management Award 2014
Shades of Summer Landscaping & Maintenance
Canada Blooms Soft Landscaping Supplier of the Year 2013:
Uxbridge Nurseries

Canada Blooms Hard Landscaping Supplier of the Year 2013:
Gro-Bark Ontario Ltd

Canada Blooms Volunteer of the Year 2013:
Brian Green

NEW: Canada Blooms Equipment Supplier of the Year 2013:
Mathews Equipment

Chapter Achievement Award:
Bruce Morton, Ottawa Chapter

Community Leadership Award:
Town of Goderich

Frank Ewald Jr. Award:
Ryan Heath

High School Horticulture Educator of the Year Award:
Allan Nason, Notre Dame Secondary School

Past Presidents’ Awards 2014:
John Bakker, Paul Doornbos, Brian Marsh, Terry Nicholson

Prosperity Partners Leadership Award 2014:
Mark Fisher, Jordan Ward, John Wight

Trillium Award 2014:
Jim Douglas for ORCGA Development




The Awards of Excellence ceremony was made possible through the generosity of our presenting sponsors Draglam Salt and Earthco Soil Mixtures; supporting sponsors Permacon Group and Connon Nurseries – CBV Holdings.

Top scoring winners from the programs will go on to compete in the National Awards of Excellence program. 
Contact www.canadanursery.com for more information.
Thank you to our ceremony host, Frank Ferragine and Breakfast Television, and our judges and special presenters.
And to...
AV Canada
Connon Nurseries - CBV
Draglam Salt
Earthco Soil Mixtures
International Plaza Hotel
LO Show Committee
LO Staff & Volunteers
Perfect Sphere Productions
Permacon Group
Toronto Party Band